Print viewPDF viewTear sheetEmail AlertRSS FeedsEmail pageSocial media sharingMobile IR Site
Investor Search
  • Entire IR Site
    Press Releases Only
    Filings Only

Senior Leaders & Directors

Click on a person's name or image to view his or her biography.
Senior Leadership
   Lisa Wardell
President and Chief Executive Officer, DeVry Education Group
   Eric Dirst
President, DeVry Online Services
   Carlos (Degas) Filgueiras
Group President, International
   Susan Groenwald, PhD, RN, ANEF, FAAN
President, Chamberlain College of Nursing
   Donna N. Jennings
Senior Vice President, Human Resources, DeVry Education Group
   Donna Loraine, PhD
President, Carrington College
   Chris Nash
Chief Information Officer, DeVry Education Group
   Robert Paul
President, DeVry University
   John P. Roselli
President, Becker Professional Education
   Lisa M. Sodeika
Senior Vice President, External Relations and Regulatory Affairs
   Patrick J. Unzicker
Senior Vice President, CFO and Treasurer, DeVry Education Group

Board of Directors
   Christopher Begley
Board Chair
Founder and former Chairman & CEO, Hospira, Inc
   William W. Burke
President and Founder, Austin Highlands Advisors, LLC
   Dr. Ann Weaver Hart
President, University of Arizona
   Kathy Boden Holland
Executive Vice President, Elevate
   Lyle Logan
Executive Vice President and Managing Director, Northern Trust Global Investments
   Michael W. Malafronte
Managing Partner, International Value Advisers, LLC and President, IVA Funds
   Fernando Ruiz
Corporate Vice President and Treasurer, The Dow Chemical Company
   Ronald L. Taylor
Co-Founder and retired Chief Executive Officer of DeVry Education Group
   Lisa Wardell
President and Chief Executive Officer, DeVry Education Group
   James D. White
Retired Chairman and CEO of Jamba, Inc.

Copyright 2017, © S&P Global Market Intelligence  Terms of Use